Free game: Pink Mohawk (Risus edition) — Shadowrun with Risus

Pink Mohawk Risus Rulebook cover

Yesterday, I announced I would publish my „definitive“ edition of Risus Shadowrun. I put a first file online. Today, I worked on the second file.

And asked myself: Why don’t you take your Risus hack for World of Dungeons and twist and bend it till it fits? And that’s exactly what I did.

Some of you may know that I published a free Shadowrun hack for the World of Dungeons rpg, called „Pink Mohawk“. You can download it here on my blog.

Today, I proudly present Pink Mohawk Risus Edition. It’s a complete and free Risus hack for Shadowrun.

Have fun!
And play more games.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

