Whitehack characters for The Black Hack. Heck, how cool is that?

latest

So. Stoked.

I’ve finally done it. Converted the Whitehack character classes to TBH, something I’ve been wanting to do for fricking AGES. Now, I’m done, and I think it’s gotten really beautiful.

Yeah, yeah, I know, Macchiato Monsters (+Eric Nieudan) and all that, but I wanted a close translation of WH to TBH. I think I was successful🙂

More tomorrow, if anyone is interested, at all🙂

Shoot, TBH just got even cooler for me.

Here’s three sample characters:

Lori Bloodbeard, level 1 Deft Dwarven Assassin
Str 16, Dex 12 (Dwarf), Con 7 (Dwarf), Int 12, Wis 7, Cha 14, HD: 1d6, HP: 7, damage 1d6/1d4; Skillhound, Deft Blow, Autosuccess, Easy Success; Attunements: Dagger (active), Rope (inactive); 110 coins

Eisenbart Breitenstein, level 1 Strong Circus Wrestler
Str 15 (Circus Wrestler), Dex 12, Con 10, Int 10, Wis 7 (The Breitenstein Serious Catch-as-catch-can Association), Cha 10, HD: 1d10, HP: 9, damage 1d8/1d6; Plow thru the enemy, Monster Power, Against Giants; 90 coins

Fizzbolt Grumphwackle, level 1 Wise Kobold Alchemist
Str 10, Dex 10 (kobold), Con 7 (kobold), Int 12 (alchemist), Wis 7, Cha 13, HD: 1d4, HP: 6, damage 1d4/1; Heal Only Naturally; Potions (Miracles): Powder of Awesome (active), Glossolalia Tar (inactive); 130 coins

Schreibe einen Kommentar

